Transfer and Posting of IAS officers of AGMUT Cadre

Transfer and Posting of IAS officers of AGMUT Cadre
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
View All News

Dear all,

This to inform you that, Ministry of Home  Affairs, Government of India issued vide Order No. 14020/03/2017.UTS-I, dated 29th May 2017 by which transfer and posting of IAS officers of AGMUT cadre have taken placed. The scanned copies of the orders are enclosed herewith.

1. Shri J.B. Singh, IAS (AGMUT-2000) is transferred from DD & DNH and posted to GNTCD.

2. Shri Gaurav Singh Rajawat, IAS (AGMUT – 2011) will continue as the Collector of Dadra & Nagar Haveli under abeyance till 30/11/2017.

3.Shri Deepak Kumar S.B, IAS (AGMUT - 2005), Shri Kannan  Gopinathan, IAS (AGMUT - 2012), Shri Hamant Kumar, IAS (AGMUT-2013)  and  Smt. Vandana Rao, IAS (AGMUT - 2015) are transferred to DD and DNH. 

4. Shri L.R. Garg, IAS (AGMUT - 2004), Shri Umesh Kumar, IAS (AGMUT - 2004) and Shri Vikram Singh Malik, IAS (AGMUT-2012) are transferred from DD and DNH. 

Please go through the attachments for more details.

This is for your kind information.

Thanking you,
With regards,

For Silvassa Industries & Manufacturers Association (SIMA)

Narendra Trivedi,

Other News by SIMA