Important Websites

01 D & NH Official Website www.dnh.gov.in
02 DNH Power Distribution Corporation Ltd www.dnhpdcl.in
03 Silvassa Municipal Council  www.smcdnh.nic.in
04 Department of VAT www.dnhctd.gov.in
05 Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital www.vbch.dnh.nic.in
06 Hotel Management www.ihmsilvassa.nic.in
07 Samay Sudhini Seva (SSS) Online Application Tracking www.dddnh.in/status/
08 National Informatics Center www.nic.in
09 Daman Official Website www.daman.gov.in
10 Diu Official Website www.diu.gov.in
11 OIDC Official Website www.oidc.nic.in
12 MSME Official Website www.msme.gov.in
13 DC MSME www.dcmsme.gov.in
14 NSIC Official Website www.nsic.co.in
15 All India MSME Association (AIMA) www.aima-msme.in
16 CEO website for Dadra & Nagar Haveli www.ceodnh.nic.in
17 CEO website for Daman & Diu www.ceodaman.nic.in
18 National Portal of India www.india.gov.in
19 Indian Railway www.indiarail.gov.in
20 Income Tax of India www.incometax.gov.in
21 India Post www.indiapost.gov.in
Hotels & Resorts in Dadra & Nagar Haveli
01 Khanvel Resort www.khanvelresort.com
02 Ras Resort www.rasresorts.com
03 Treat Resort www.treatresort.com
04 Hill View Resort www.hillviewresort.com
05 Lotus Resort www.lotusresortsilvassa.com
06 Lords Hotel & Resorts www.lordshotels.com
07 Pluz Resort www.pluzresort.com
08 Dadra Resorts www.dadraresort.com
09 Pioneer Group of Hotels
The Pioneer, Yatri Nivas, Le Royale
www.pioneergroupofhotels.com
10 Wonderland Resorts www.wonderlandresort.in
11 Hotel Excellency www.hotelexcellency.in
12 Daman Ganga Valley Resort www.dgvalleyresorts.com
13 Hill View Resort www.hillviewresort.com
14 Golden Pond Resort www.goldenpondresort.in
15 Green Valley Resort www.greenvalleyresortkhanvel.com