## **IPS Officers**

List of IPS Officers Posted In UT Administration Of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu As 05/06/2025

| Name of Officer                                    | Charge   |
|--|--|
| Shri Dumbere Milind Mahadeo,<br>IPS (AGMUT : 2006) | A. Deputy Inspector General of Police, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and<br>Daman & Diu with the following additional charge<br>B. Deputy Inspector General (Prisons), Dadra & Nagar Haveli and<br>Daman & Diu.   |
| Shri Amit Sharma, IPS (AGMUT : 2010 )              | <ul> <li>A. Superintendent of Police, Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli with the following additional charges</li> <li>B. Superintendent of Police (Anti-Corruption Unit), DNHⅅ</li> <li>C. Superintendent of Police (Traffic), DNH</li> <li>D. Principal, Police Training School, Sayli</li> </ul>   |
| Shri Kumar Gyanesh, IPS<br>(AGMUT: 2013)           | <ul> <li>A. Superintendent of Police (HQ), DNH &amp; DD with the following additional charges</li> <li>B. Superintendent of Police (Prisons), DNHⅅ</li> <li>C. Superintendent Police (Crime), DNHⅅ of</li> <li>D. Superintendent of Police (Intelligence), DNHⅅ</li> </ul>   |
| Shri A K Lal, IPS (AGMUT :<br>2013)                | <ul> <li>Superintendent of Police (Traffic), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli with the following additional charges.</li> <li>A. Deputy Inspector General (Prisons), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu</li> <li>B. Superintendent of Police (Intelligence), Dadra &amp; Nagar Haveli and Daman &amp; Diu.</li> <li>C. Principal, Police Training School, Sayli.</li> <li>D. Superintendent of Police (Traffic), Daman under the supervision of SP, Daman</li> </ul> |
| Shri Ketan Bansal, IPS (AGMUT: 2016)               | Superintendent of Police, Daman  |
| Shri Sachin Yadav, IPS (AGMUT : 2021)              | Superintendent of Police, Diu  |
| Shri Ramkrishna Saran, IPS<br>(AGMUT: 2022)        | Sub Divisional Police Officer, Khanvel   |