IFS Officers

Name of Officer	Charge
Shri Sanjay K. Waradkar, IFS (AGMUT: 2005)	Chief Conservator of Forests, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
Shri B. Mohandaas, IFS (AGMUT : 2009)	Conservator of Forest (Chief Wildlife Warden), Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu
Shri Joju P. Alappatt, IFS (AGMUT: 2014)	Deputy Conservator of Forest (Wildlife), Dadra & Nagar Haveli
Shri. Anand S Jadhav IFS (AGMUT : 2018)	Deputy Conservator of Forest (Territorial), Dadra & Nagar Haveli.
Shri Harshraj Dinkar Wathore, IFS (AGMUT : 2019)	Deputy Conservator of Forest, Daman & Diu.

List of IFS Officers Posted In UT Administration Of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu As 10/03/2025