DANIPS Officers

List of DANIPS Officer Posted In UT Administration Of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu As10/01/2025

Name of Officer	Charge
Ms. Tanu Sharma, JAG-II, DANIPS	 Sub Divisional Police Officer, Daman with additional charge of Deputy Superintendent of Police, Anti Corruption Unit, DNH & DD.
Shri Rupella Sandeep Mukeshkumar, EG, DANIPS	1. Sub Divisional Police Officer, Silvassa.
Shri Gursewak Singh, EG, DANIPS	1. Sub Divisional Police Officer, (HQ & Traffic), Daman
Shri N. L. Rohit, EG, DANIPS	1. Vice Principal, Police Training School, Sayli.
Shri Rahul Balhara, DANIPS	1. Sub Divisional Police Officer, Diu
Shri Patel ManojKumar Sureshchandra, DANIPS	1. Deputy Superintendent of Police, PHQ & Operations DNH & DD